TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"You're the only one I want in my life. I promise promise promise promise you, baby."

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2015 - 10:14 p.m.

Work tomorrow. This was a decent weekend. Lots of rest, again. Today was slightly busy but I got through it.

I gave up desserts for Lent so even though I am off the fast I was on with my family, I still can't have any desserts until Friday. I want some cake soooo bad!!!! LOL Phew, this is really feeling like a sacrifice!!!

I went back to regular eating and I feel like crap. My stomach hurts and is as bloated as ever. I feel tired, my breathing has changed. It's crazy. And to top it all off, I'm not even enjoying the food! I mean, I know I just wished I could have a piece of cake. But other than that, the food I've eaten hasn't really been satisfying, for the most part. And it's all food I ate before this last fast.

I'm looking forward to returning to green smoothies in the mornings. More than likely going to give up fried foods for a while as well. I don't need this crappy feeling in my life. If this is what I was feeling before and just got used to, my goodness gracious.

The green smoothies I've been having have been spinach or kale, pineapple, strawberries, carrots, ginger and coconut water with a splash of Honee (honey-type apple syrup). A huge cupful. It's so thick, it feels chewable. But I'm satisfied until lunchtime after drinking it. My stomach feels soothed. I have energy all day. Yep, going back to that stat.

I've been trying to research cars. Really, CUVs. I'd rather ride low but I'm constantly loading stuff in the car. It'd be nice to have something that is easier to work with in that regard. I'm finding this process difficult, mostly because the perks I want in a vehicle, they come in the higher-trim of vehicles. But I only want cloth seats and the lower price! LOL I don't know what to do. But it's definitely time for a new car. The one I have is giving up little by little.

It appears I'm getting better at writing in here. :-D I'm excited. Hope I keep this up!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016