TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..."

Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016 - 9:17 a.m.

I dreamt about my great-uncle last night.

Someone had given him an elixir that brought you back to life immediately after death for a very limited time. It improved your appearance and everything.

My great-uncle looked like he used to before he got sick. He sat up in the bed and gave me a great big hug, telling me he loved me. I went to grab my mom to tell her to hurry up and come talk to him before the elixir wore off. She mad it. I started telling all our family members who were hanging around to hurry up and come see him before the elixir wore off. Uncle James was so happy, he started putting on items of clothing - a hat, leather jacket...

I woke up before his elixir wore off. Smiling because I knew he had come in my dreams to say a happy goodbye. And wishing I had remembered to tell him to go by and see his sister because she would have loved to see him.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Not far.... Not far from here.... You'll say....you're safe, my dear." - Monday, Jan. 23, 2017
"I ran my credit card bill up. Thought a new dress would make it better..." - Wednesday, Jan. 04, 2017
"Goodbye.... Goodbye-bye.... Goodbye.... Goodbye...." - Monday, Jan. 02, 2017
Reading with Psychic Z.y.a. - Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2016
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016