TheForest.Diaryland.Com

Grateful.

Friday, Aug. 16, 2013 - 5:38 p.m.

So todaaaaaay, my mom and I went to a Meet the Dolphins event for the Miami Dolphins.

BIIIIIITCH!!!!!!!!! That thang was NICE!!!

I was SO happy for my mom, OMG, OMG, OMG!!!

She enjoyed herself SOOOOO much!!!!

Little did we know that there would be Dolphins players at every table! My mom got to sit right next to a player and chat him up and laugh and joke with him. OMG, she was SO HAPPY!!!! LOL It was great! I loved it! And also, it just so happened that ALL of the other people at our table were Dolphins staff. AND I happened to be sitting next to the Director of HR for the team! WTF?!?! Chyle! I was flabbergasted!!!

I have really been trying to figure out what I'm supposed to do as far as a career. Like, seriously praying about it and trying to figure that thang out. I still don't know and I've been working on this question for YEARS! So maybe this is a sign. I looked on their website and there is actually a position related to what I can do/do now. I'm seriously considering contacting that lady to inquire about it. Like, seriously. SERIOUSLY.

But yeah, the event was SO NICE and my mom was SOOOOO HAPPY!!!! I was so happy to see here so happy. She's been through so much, ya know? She deserves to be happy.

Thank God for that experience.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016