TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"'Cause in the end, you're gonna want another round...."

Sunday, Aug. 18, 2013 - 2:48 p.m.

Chyle.

I need a bomb to get rid of doggon' DBanks! What the hell?! LMFAO!!

Short version of events: he wanted me to participate in some activities with him and some "friends". O_O -_-

Chyle.

Like...... But...... But I mean.....

Huh?

We have not spoken, much less communicated, in MONTHS. He hit me up last week out of the clear blue sky on some "Hey, r u out?" I shut that down so quick and then this week, hit me on some "My (female) friend from out of town wanta you to hang out with me and her."

What?!

LMAO!!! I just don't get it.

I was laughing at a memory recently: Mainly that my third date with this guy way in the past was to a swinger's club. We were not there to participate. He had mentioned having a friend that worked at the main one in Miami and I was curious to see what it was like. So we went. Thing is, me and this dude had never not once had sex nor even kissed (although he had tried to kiss me at the end of our first date - I just turned my head, LOL. But he ended up being the best kisser I have ever met. Phew! Let me get back to my story, because.... Phew!!)

So, yeah. I just find it funny in general that people are quick to try and involve me in lifestyles I give them no inkling that I am interested in participating in.

Which brings me back to DBanks. Like, what?! What in the whole wide world? You gon' come at me waaaaaay-d after everything is done and over with as of this is something we have entertained in the past or even participated in before?! Like, whut? WHUT?

I was just like, this has to be a joke. It's got to be. But it wasn't. LOL It didn't happen and hopefully he has learned not to get at me with no foolishness like that ever again. I mean, really! LOL

Never a dull moment. And I needed that lil bit of entertainment so I ain't mad.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016