TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Come back, Georgia, come back...."

Saturday, Sept. 03, 2011 - 1:07 p.m.

What's a nice, or at least non-dramatic way to say:

"I want you too but sorry, I can't do this all over again. I'm worn out by the "back and forth, all around the world"ness of this situation. It's more stress and angst than it's worth."

?

Last time I was honest with someone about my feelings, he called me rude! I laughed about it but it did have me like, "Dang." I know I'm quite rough around the edges but I don't really mean to be......

I think it's that as much as I'd like for this whole cycle to be over with, I don't want to be the one who ended it. I want him to do it, but he keeps bringing his ass back. I wanna tell him to just leave me the hell alone, act like he never met me. There are billions of other women in the world, there is nothing that special about me that he can't find in someone else. Just go get somebody who is ready and willing to live with the situation as-is and leave me be. I'm all for people being happy at the end of the day. Find someone who will make you happy and just leave me be.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016