TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"And I can't believe it's real. Can't believe it's true. Can't believe it's happening. I can't believe it's you."

Monday, Oct. 24, 2011 - 9:58 p.m.

This whole 30 years old thing has really made itself known to my body. LOL. Soooooo many things are different! It's crazy.

My f'n period has gone wacko. I get all the symptoms almost two weeks ahead of time! Then when it's time for Virginia to show up, she gets lazy. Ugh!!! It drives me crazy because each month is worse than the month before. Feels like I'm just starting my period all over again. Argh.

Going to Spain on Thursday night. I'm excited but I'm overwhelmed. I can't believe it but I've got everything I need for the trip already!!!! No last-minute shopping dashes. I'm sitting here, folding and laying out the clothes I'm gonna pack tomorrow. I just can't believe it. ME! Packing AHEAD of time. I got my passport ready & in place. Can't believe it. LOL

There is but there isn't other stuff I wanna talk about. Like, there's thankfully nothing going on in my life but I still wanna release some thoughts I've got.

God is good.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016