TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"As much as I'd love to join you on planet earth right now, I know that I'm too hurt right now to be...civilized..."

Sunday, Aug. 14, 2011 - 11:22 p.m.

So I unfriended his ass.

Not that I'm upset or even pressed.

Just that it's time for me to finally move on from this "situation". There's too much other stuff going on in my life for me to devote even a modicum of energy towards something with no positive outcome.

I've got to get my life in order. I've been coasting & I don't like that. I don't want to "coast", I want to climb. That's what Capricorns are built for. We're goats, we're supposed to climb mountains, not waste time down in the valleys.

My apartment is a direct reflection of my mental state - a f'n mess. I need to commit to cleaning all week. I'll try to break it down into 1 hour per day. But it's gotta be done. If I can climb this mountain of cleanliness, I know I can get some other vital things done.

In other news, I'm going to New Orleans!!!!!!!!!! I'm so excited! I'll be a guest at my first gay wedding. Woohooo!!! LOL. For reall though, I'm excited. New Orleans has been a place I've said I wouldn't mind relocating to just based on what I've read/seen/heard. Might mess around and look up job opportunities while I'm there, play wit it. Hmph.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016