TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Like my heart is made of porcelain, ooooohhhh..."

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2010 - 9:06 p.m.

Almost didn't make the 60 days.

Yeah, the willpower kicked in but JUST barely. Dommit! Friggin' hormones!

Well, I feel like I got a lot of things off my chest with DBanks. In my heart of hearts, I know that things are not going to change. So I have the choice to either accept things as is or remove myself completely and not be so weak when he calls as to say, "Okay, you can come over." Because we can't just sit next to each other and leave it at that. I mean, we can but at some point...

The main thing that saved me was this damn Sinus Infection. It has been the worst the past 48 hours. Like, seriously. I didn't sleep much last night. Other than that, I've been sleeping A LOT. In between the PRESSURE in my nose and head, anyway.

I realized that I was sick last year at almost the same exact time, except it was Superbowl weekend, which is next week. So I guess I'm glad it happened a week early this time so I can enjoy the Superbowl parties next weekend. :-)

Oh yeah, back to DBanks. I don't think I want to accept the situation. Actually, I know. Enforcing my true feelings is going to be hard and will require more from me than him in this situation. I just have to stick to my guns. That's it.

But anywhoo. Blah blah. I'm over it. Once again, but seriously - I'm over it.

I'm hungry....now. Haven't had much of an appetite but now I'm hungry enough to go out and get something. LOL It's a bit late though. Let me go scrounge around in the fridge and see what I can come up with.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016