TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I miss the sweetness of oxygen."

Monday, Feb. 08, 2010 - 10:06 p.m.

Sitting in the emergency room, watching my great-aunt rest. She is so feisty. I need a real keyboard to write about all I had to do to get her to the hospital. She's looking okay for now. They gotta get rid of the fluid on her lungs & she should be fine.

I'm reeeeaaaallllyyyy tired. Like, really, realy tired but it is what it is, ya know? Life is just so funny the way it laughs at the plans ya tried to make.

Anywhoo. I confess: I let the flesh be weak. I called DBanks on Saturday and we did what we do.

It wasn't the best and I know now it's because my mind was shut off from him. :-( The fascination I had with us possibly one day working out has just...dissipated. I reall actually don't care anymore. It almost felt like a transaction. He tried to hug me after and I just...wasn't interested. The feeling just wasn't there. Unfortunately.

*sigh*

I was watching Mil.lion.aire Matchmaker and the lady was saying one of the clients, she was going to send the woman for a "feminization" because the client was too masculine. I think I need that.

Ugh. I'm hungry, sleepy, freezing. But my aunt is good so I'm good.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016