TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"2000... 2000... 2000... 'Til 2000 and forever..."

Friday, Jul. 10, 2009 - 1:06 a.m.

It's a shame - a SHAME, I say - that I have not posted in how long?!? 30-something days?! Ridiculuh!

I promise I didn't mean to be away for so long. School this past semester? Psht. Outta control don't even describe it. Don't. even. come. close. And then I was in a wedding and then I went to North Carolina...

My body is seriously trying to understand what rest is now. Like, it's almost revolting against evenings on the couch. LOL. I'll get it under control soon enough though.

Just wanted to drop something on here reallll quick. I'll be back over the weekend with an "update" (of course, now there's nothing going on - LOL).

I missed this place.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016