TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Keep on looking up. (Whoa, whoa, whoa!)"

Friday, Jun. 05, 2009 - 11:40 a.m.

I'm home from work today. I took the day off so that I could get some schoolwork done. I have SO MUCH due by next week, it's crazy.

Of course, I'm like 4 hours and one project behind schedule. Not to mention, I didn't do any of the work I was supposed to do last night. :-( And it's such a beautiful day outside. I just want to be outside so bad right now.

Anywhoo, I'm posting because something just hit me. Now that I find myself getting into DBanks, I have been contacted everyday for the past few days by somebody I used to deal with. I'm seriously finna ask these nigras what made them hit me up? Like, what thought was in they mind that said, "Hey, let me call A****." Well, one of 'em, I know. He had a dream and felt compelled to call me. I won't even mention how I heard his voicemail AFTER my classmates on our weekly conference call did. LMAO!

But yeah, it's crazy. Even JERRAMY, with his married ass, hit me up on some "remember when" ish. Like, for real? LOL!!!!

But the crazy thing is, none of them know about DBanks, so...? I guess that thing about folks sensing when you just might have somebody else u're interested in is just proving itself once again. Crazy.

So yeah, I'm sad now. I don't have anything done that I need to and I'm running out of time. I was already feeling stressed-out so of course, this is just making it worse. Ugh. Ugh, ugh, ugh.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016