TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Now I'm just a little on edge about the way that you been treatin' me lately..."

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2008 - 11:58 p.m.

I love "Do You Still Love Me?" by Mel.i'sa Mor.gan!

I swear my television stays on Mu.sic Choi.ce these days.

So I had to jump on real quick and just get this little ol' "nan-nanny-boo-boo" out. LOL! Out of the three I mentioned in the last post, 1 outright told me that something I mentioned came to pass while 1 glazed over the fact that what I said was going to happen, did.

The 3rd? I expect that one to come full circle in say, oh, two months. Not that I'm wishing bad on the situation. I just see it coming to a head soon.

So I accept that my thinking is not WRONG, just because I see through the bull. Maybe I'll do more to hope for the best, but I'm not finna be no sucka! Nope, not gonna do it!

I'm tired. And I signed up for 3 classes next semester - Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. The semester will last 3 and a half months... I know I can do it. Half of my hair will probably fall out, but I think it's worth it to graduate December 2009 instead of Spring 2010.

Let me start praying on that now. LOL!

Alright. Going to look up a trip to Jamai.ca for my bday in January. I've been talking about it for years. I'ma make it happen in 2009!!!!!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016