TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I fell, but you don't gotta help me UP 'cause I don't wanna find myself UP and out of love. UP and out of love..."

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2008 - 11:07 p.m.

Ya know, sometimes I wish I had that idealistic frame of mind, where I just believed from jump that what a nigga was saying to me was THE TRUTH and nothing but THE TRUTH until they did something that made me think otherwise.

Unfortunately, I don't have that frame of mind.

In my mind, what a nigga says is either only half of the truth or not the truth until they PROVE to me that they are telling the truth.

Honestly, I haven't had too many negative responses to my frame of mind...from men. 'Cause they know that's how they asses do. Ironically, women tend to be the ones who are displeased with the way I'm thinking.

This past week has really driven me nuts with some issues where some females I know have gotten upset with me over the way I've thought about some situations. I've done a lot of "hmmm"ng during convos this past week. LOL! I "hmmm" when I'm trying to refrain myself from yelling, "Yo ass is crazy/blind/stoopid/etc!"

It's just frustrating to not be able to say what I wanna say - especially when I'm being asked for my opinion. I'm frustrated and the ones I would vent to are the ones who are making me just...

Okay. I'm done. I'm sleepy and I wanna get up early and work out in the morning. Need to go to sleep.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016