TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Make this night the best night. It's time for a second chance. Turn the beat up on repeat and we can start to dance."

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2008 - 11:16 a.m.

Admission of the Day:

I promise I wasn't even that tipsy last night, but I hit my head on a purse hook in the bathroom stall and got a tiny cut paired with a BIG ASS KNOT on my fo'head!

EMBER!!!

Had to swoop my locs over my head to cover the bump enough to make it out the do'.

If it can happen, it will happen to me!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016