TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Got a good book and got all in it, tried a little yoga for a minute...buuuut it won't let go. Noooo!"

Thursday, Apr. 17, 2008 - 12:41 p.m.

Wow. My classes are dunzo! Yay! I still have a final next Monday but at least I don't have to go to class anymore until May 6th! Sleep on Monday and Tuesday nights, here I come!

Soooo my younger cousin PJ went missing between the day before yesterday and yesterday. He's a black 23-year-old male with a nice car, so we aint' know what could have happened. He's quiet and works all the time, never in any trouble, no problems going on. So for him to disappear was VERY out of character. My mom told me yesterday morning and I just started shaking all over. We were all just too nervous to really think about it but too worried to not think about it.

Well, my mom called me yesterday afternoon to tell me that she found out he was in fact in doggon' jail.

I tell you, had everyone not been so worried about his safety and whether or not he was in danger, we would've been mad as hell to find out he was in jail. But we actually ended up feeling relieved, so he's lucky....this time. It better not ever happen again.

And I won't EVEN go into my rant about why he got put in jail or who I ultimately blame for that, simply because I like to think of this person as responsible for all of my aunt's latest woes... Hmph!

Anyway.

I think I did okay in my Accounting Class. I'd love to see a B+ on that one. I mean, an A- would REALLY be ideal but...ya know. LOL! My Marketing all depends on my final exam. I busted out a 98 on the midterm so I know it's possible. I'm just kinda scared 'cause there's so much information for this exam!!! *sigh* I'll see what happens.

In other non-news, ("Baby they can't play you 'cause I'll save you with my SUPERPOWERS!"), why the hell am I D.ade County's designated Super-damn-Woman?! I mean, really?!?! People REALLY don't know the half when they come up to me wanting me to save them from whatever is going on. Seriously. And at this point, I'm TIRED! Ugh!

I am utterly exhausted at this point in time. I have been moving faster than the people in those Co.mcas.t High-Speed commercials for about 20 hours a day with no rest in between. Sleepy is not even the word to describe how physically energy-deficient I am right now. Blah, blah, blah.

Ya know, everyday I talk about it to myself but I'm ready to change my life for real this time.

No, seriously. I just feel like a change so step-by-step, I'm gonna do it. I just told D that I'm done with the same-ol'-same-ol' club foolishness. I refuse to be a old-lady-in-the-club along with them. Re. fuse. I don't have any little people trailing behind me right now so I'm trying to get my out-and-about on something serious....outside of my school schedule, of course. LOL.

Ya know, I found it to be tried and true that the more I do in a day, the more energy I have. The less I do, the less energy I have. My task is going to be finding the balance of the two 'cause for right now, there are days when I do too much of nothing and then days where I do too much of everything, so I'm always tired regardless! Womp, womp. Obviously, my schedule is not being optimized. This will change beginning now, since I'm living out of my planner. Double-yay for a schedule!!!!! I love it! So if I can't pencil/pen it or you in, dah well, have to catch me next time! :)

Alrighty, I'ma sign off here. I'll be back after I gets me some REST.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016