TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Where's your clothes? And where's your shoes?!"

Thursday, Apr. 10, 2008 - 8:49 p.m.

H.ashi.mot.o's Thyr.oid.itis, eh?

I tell ya. Whatever happened to the regular ol' Grav.es disease? Geez!

I just had a mini-dream (fell asleep in two minutes and started dreaming during a 20 min nap) in which my cute doctor was giving me a check-up in the dr's office, then started flirting with me. He was playing in my hair, which was like 5 feet long, and a whole section of my locs fell out (I must note that there was also a bundle of loose hair attached to some of the fallen locs - it looked like a whole pack of K.ane.ka.lon. LMAO!!! Even he was like "Whoa there!")

My doc didn't walk out so I must have blinked to have a scene change 'cause in the next scene, I was laying on my back looking up at the sky on the grass in front of my house. Still talking with the doc, just on the phone at this point. From one scene to the next, our convo never ceased.

I'm looking at the sky and there are like six sets of shooting stars. It was a night sky and it was so clear, it looked computer generated. But there were about 3 times more stars than in a regular night sky.

I noticed the shooting stars and commented to him on how pretty they were. Then I noticed a group of objects in the sky, bumping into each other. I focused and realized they were small planes (C.ess.na's, maybe?) and they were bumping so hard, I could hear it. Of course, I could also hear them because they were only 100 feet or so above my head.

Just as I yelled to the doc, "Do you see these damn crazy planes?!?", They started falling from the sky!! Before he could respond, one fell right on the street in front of my house and burst into flames.

I grabbed the sofa pillow I'd been laying my head on, threw it in front of me and screamed just as the flames began spraying towards me. It was the heat of the fire and the stinging it was doing to my burning body that woke me up out of my dream.

All that in 20 minutes.

I haven't talked to my boss about the proposition yet. I've been kind of avoiding her so maybe she knows what's up.

Outta space.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016