TheForest.Diaryland.Com

" Cause you know you're my kind and I want YOU! I want you to be MINE! I idolize you! I idolize you baby! Yeah, yeah, yeah yeah."

Saturday, Mar. 22, 2008 - 3:48 p.m.

"Idolize You", Liz.z Fie.lds

Man, I am LOVING this song right now! LOVING IT!!!

"I IDOLIZE you"?!?!? Daaaaammmmnnnn!!!

I feel what she sayin' though. A person could definitely get to that point. Maybe one day I could get to that point.........yes? no?

Maybe so.

I loved my morning. I got so much personal stuff done for myself by 10:30am, it was crazy. But it just felt sooooooo good 'cause I'm always running around, doing this and that and the other that the basics don't get done. So getting alllll my basics out of the way already? A GREAT feeling.

I just woke up from a nap. Got my great-uncle's bday party at 6. It's inside, so hopefully there aren't any episodes like last week. Everybody was real apprehensive about having another bday party for a "great" (one of the three left from that generation) after the traumatic experience. But my great-uncle is out and about on a regular basis so he's in little better health than Aunt Jul. It should go off without a hitch.

Miss E is down from NC for the weekend so I'll be meeting up with that whole crew after the party.

I hope it won't be too late a night 'cause we're gonna try to make it to Sunrise Service at 6am (!!!!) tomorrow morning. We'll see.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016