TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Visions of you got me reacting. The language of her can't articulate when it comes to love I have for you, for you, for you..."

Tuesday, Jun. 19, 2007 - 3:28 p.m.

I have so many things I need to do right now. I just haven't had the time to sit down and write everything out and plan so I'm starting to feel anxious.

I need to:

Finish my Renewal FAF.SA so I don't have issues with my Financial Aid for the upcoming school term.

I need to enroll in at least two classes for this coming Fall semester. I was going to try to do my classes during the week but I think I'm gonna look into that whole Saturday bit. That might be a better fit for my overall schedule and less stress in the long-run. We'll see.

I need to post my car on a couple of websites and get that white marker to write all over my car with. I wanna get an online voicemail number set up so I don't have to put my cell phone number on my car. I've used somebody's cell phone number to let them know they driving terribly on the expressway. Wouldn't want to reap what I've sown. :) LOL!!! DONE! Yay!

In order to post my car, I need pics of it. Right now, it's kinda dirty and has a lil' sweaty smell on the inside - not pleasant. I need to have it cleaned and I'ma put an air freshener in there. Hopefully, I get that done in the next few days. I need to have the Hon.da SOLD by July 20th 'cause that's when the next payment is gonna be due on it AND the Nis.san. I'd like to save the money before I spend it, ya know.

I need to finish cleaning my living space so I can have some peace with that. I plan on attacking it tonight as soon as I get home. Hopefully that happens. I feel like I can move on with my life once that's done.

As I mentioned yesterday, I wanna get in tune with Ba.lly. I've decided to keep going with the trainer for a couple more weeks. I had a good session yesterday (mainly 'cause D's sister and her kids were not there). I put on my mp3 player and let that help me focus more. It really helped, so that's what I'll be doing from now on to drown out distractions. But definitely, I'm trying to go to Ba.lly the nights I'm not with the trainer. Hopefully I can start that tonight.

Welp, scratch those plans. Just found out about the Ba.th and Bod.y Wo.rks sale going on. Gotta hit that up TONIGHT! LOL!! Everything else is irrelevant now. All I care about is getting a whole bunch of fragranced items I don't necessarily need to sniff and sneeze because of. Mmmm!!! I hope I make it through the day!! All this anticipation is killing me! LOL!!!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016