TheForest.Diaryland.Com

For once...3 Things

2002-05-30 - 12:42 p.m.

1. Three names you go by:
A****
J**
Ber

2. Three screen names you have:
j**81...that's it

3. Three things you like about yourself:
I'm peaceful
I listen
I care

4. Three things you hate/dislike about yourself:
My appetite (food, sex, etc.)
I listen
I care

5. Three parts of your heritage:
African-American
African...that's it

6. Three things that scare you:
Bugs (roaches, flies, etc.)
The dark (for real)
Tall people

7. Three of your everyday essentials:
Oil/Lotion
Water
Sleep

8. Three things you are wearing right now:
Silver Jewelry
T-Shirt
Some uncomfortable drawz

9. Three of your favorite bands/artists (at the moment):
Faith Evans (always)
Fred Hammond
Mary Mary

10. Three of your favorite songs at present:
Slow Down - Bobby Valentino
Hate It Or Love It - Game & Fitty
I Should've Cheated - Keyshia Cole

11. Three new things you want to try in the next 12 months:
Finally getting a damn tattoo
Highlighting the tips of my locs
Losing 20lbs

12. Three things you want in a relationship (love is a given):
Honesty
Peace & Quiet
Trust

13. Two truths and a lie:
One of my first cousins is a famous entertainer.
I've had just about 20 jobs in my lifetime. (I'm 24.)
I have three birthmarks.

14. Three physical things about the opposite sex that appeal to you:
Lips
Eyes
Chest

15. Three things you just can't do:
Sleep with socks on.
Swallow jello.
Wash my hands and not put lotion on immediately after.

16. Three of your favorite hobbies:
Sleeping
Singing
Breathing

17. Three things you want to do really badly right now:
Sleep
Go to Barnes & Noble and get a new journal (the old one's full).
Get a chocolate w/ brownie Like It from Coldstone Creamery.

18. Three careers you're considering:
Ironically, this is a thought I've been grappling with for the past few weeks. I honestly don't have an answer at this point.

19. Three places you want to go on vacation:
A Caribbean Island.
New York (Brooklyn, Harlem)
Mexico

20. Three kids names:
Zamaria Ajoi
Sean-Carlos D'Eriquo
Ahmeelah

21. Three things you want to do before you die:
Know complete peace
Love myself completely
Love a significant other

22. Three people who have to take this quiz now or die painfully:
N/A

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016