TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I'm a genie in a bottle baby. Come, come, come on and let me out."

2002-05-30 - 12:57 p.m.

So I went to see TheBouncer last night. Honestly, I was stressed and fed up with some things. Couldn't really think straight. It was what I needed at the time and I don't regret it.

It was good too...after so long, something good.

Anyway.

I need a massage.

It's crazy 'cause the last few days, I've been getting up earlier and going straight to my workout. Today I came home and headed straight into some housework. So basically, all day, I've been running around doing shit and for real, that feels so good! Now is the first time I'm sitting down just to sit and do something whatever and at this point, I feel like I've accomplished something today.

Gotta make sure I keep up this schedule during the week.

What's really crazy is last night, I left TheBouncer's place and about two blocks down, his car pulled up right next to me and stopped and then started to follow me. Or at least I thought. Turned out, it wasn't him. Whoever it was really did follow me though. I had called TheBouncer but his phone went straight to voicemail so I left him a silly message about following me. Right after I left that message, my phone died. So the whole time that other car was following me, he was trying to call me back to tell me it wasn't him. I didn't find out until I got home. Thankfully, whoever it was turned off before I really got into my drive to my house.

That would've been a realy problem...

But yeah, I'm tired (after my long day and all - LOL) so I'm out.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016