TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Forget it, here go my number..."

2004-08-30 - 2:59 p.m.

I threw up in my sleep last night.

How gross.

I went to this party last night. It was crazy. Real exclusive. There was no way to even pay to get in. It was sponsored by Hewlett Packard on behalf of Puffy.

What messed me up? How you gon' have open bar with Hennessy? How are you going to offer me Hennessy free of charge? Why I messed with some Hennessy last night? I don't know. I do know one thing though, I won't be doing that again anytime soon.

Matter fact, I won't be drinking much again anytime soon. I can handle my liquor well enough. But the fact that I vomited in my sleep? That's just too much for me to handle so I will not be drinking much again anytime soon.

And how outrageous was it that, in the midst of the party, I'm sitting, damn-near conferencing, with the head honcho of the entire event? A girl's work is never done.

But I got some nice pictures from that thang so I'm happy about that. I chatted with a few people (LOL) and even got some business cards. LOL!!!!!

Aiight. Enougha that. I just still can't believe I vomited in my damn sleep. On my damn bed. Now my whole house smell like vomit. Yuck-ee.

And all I wanna do right now is go to sleep. Period.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016