TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Have 'em gettin' to poppin' on a handstand."

2004-02-09 - 4:05 p.m.

Okay. Let me talk about Friday night and the club.

So, I was tired but when my girls wanna go out, they wanna go out. So, I go out. LOL.

The club was free for ladies before 11:30 so we pulled up 'round 10:45pm. There was no line so we decided to stay in the car and get lit. Which is exactly what we did.

J had the whole stash with her (sour mix and cranberry juice included). I had Absolut and Cranberry. J mixed her Cranberry with Bacardi Razz. D had an Amaretto Sour (yup! right in the car!). After finishing my drink and tasting J's, I decided I was gonna have me a Bacardi Razz and Cranberry too. That thang was good.

So, we got out the car and went in the club by 11:15pm. Sat down. J said she was HONGRY so she ordered chicken fingers and fries. I did have a little bit of it, I'll have to admit. I was really tryin' to put somethin' in my stomach 'cause I had a good amount of Absolut... I didn't allow myself to feel bad about it.

We finished eating and then the male strip show commenced. The Ding-Aling show. I loved it! They only had two strippers this time but they were good. The first one looked like a little boy but he was packin'! LOL. I kept saying, "What schooling is he paying for?" LOL!

The night went on. The bootleg DJ was better than the established DJ and he ain't come on 'till damn-near the end of the night. Thankfully, we garnered prime seating so my feet wasn't achin' all night.

As the night went on, Uncle Luke stopped through and offered up $100 to any female bold enough to pop it onstage. About four or five girls got up there. Now, if he had said $1,000, maybe I woulda climbed my butt up on that stage. But for $100? When I always see somebody from my family up in that mugg? Naw. I was quite alright.

But man! Them females up there ain't hardly have no shame. Except one (She got disqualified 'cause she ain't show no skin. LOL!!!). In the end, there was "Big Mama" and "Olive Oil". Big Mama kept pulling out the breastesses. These wasn't no Janet Jackson breastesses though. These was some, "I just fed my baby." breastesses. She did all that and even showed the girdle (yes, she had on a girdle) but ain't wanna kiss Olive Oil in front of everybody for $400.

Olive Oil was like, "Forget that!" She wanted needed that money. She grabbed Big Mama's face and did her best to kiss that woman on the mouth. When that didn't work, she just threw her head lower in front of them tig ole' biddies and tried to go to work. She immediately was crowned queen.

It was funny to me. I mean, we knew there was gonna be a male strip show but damn! If we had set out for the female strip club, it would've been understandable. But that wasn't what we set out for. So it was kinda uncomfortable but not really 'cause most people were laughing at what was going on.

It was real wild in the club. That was some "only in Miami" stuff on Friday night. For real. It was fun though. Just wild.

Wednesday, we're supposed to be going to Ladies' Night for another Ding-Aling show... LOL!!!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016