TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"And if you want it in the club, do you want it in the DJ booth? Or in the back of the VIP?"

2004-02-06 - 3:35 p.m.

Randomocities...

I am so not hurt right now. Like, my heart is completely unbruised. I mean, I used to be sad about Jerramy and the way he disappointed me, which I turned into some sort of heartbreak when (I now see) it wasn't really...

But I'm not hurt at all right now. My heart is not sad because of any man right now. I couldn't be more happy about that.

J took pictures of my breastesses last week. We were going out and I was getting ready. I put on a shirt that exposes a lot of my chest and a lot of cleavage. She's a member of the Itty-Bitty Titty Committee so she (I believe) has always admired my breastesses. I showed her my digital camera and explained to her how to use it. Next thing I know, the lens is aimed in my direction and she's snapping away, showing her handiwork to D as she cackled.

She told me to erase the pictures but they're good quality so I'm gonna keep 'em. I had to say, "Wow." myself, just 'cause they looked better than I expected. LOL!

"The sweetest thing I've ever known
Was like a kiss on a collar bone
A soft caress of happiness
The way you walk, your style of dress
I wish I didn't get so weak
Oooh, baby, just to hear you speak
Makes me argue just to see
How much you're in love with me

See, like a queen
A queen upon her throne
He was the sweet
The sweetest thing I'd known"

Lauryn Hill, "The Sweetest Thing"

When I got out of my car this morning at work, that song popped into my head. The "the way you walk, your style of dress" line caught me as I walked toward the building. I felt like I was in a music video what with the blue sky and the warm wind blowing and me with one of my cutest outfits on, walking with my sexy walk. LOL!

My left hand is just too cute right now! The nails are so beautiful! I can't believe they're mine! Long and uniform, not raggedy and non-existent like the used to be. I don't even have the urge to bite my nails anymore.

I have two more hours left at my job.

I've done a 100 Things About Me list a long-sas time ago. But I'm still thinkin' about doin' a new one... It'll probably have a lot of the old things. I don't know. I'll see.

The weekend translates to "freedom" for me. I always look forward to my weekends 'cause I know they're gonna contain a lot of what I never expected. So, I'm looking forward to my weekend.

I don't have much else to be random about 'cause I don' talked about every damn random thang that happened to me this week on the other days of the week! LOL.

My chiro visit this morning was off the chain though. I've been going for a month so, once my treatment ends, I'm really gonna miss those times... But I won't miss that doctor's hands. Seems he's always rubbing very near certain areas...

My job was really a blessing and I do appreciate it. It's a great opportunity for experience and an excellent chance to save.

The world is so corrupt, it has to end very soon. Because I know this, I choose not to think about serious issues affecting the world.

The two mini-grapes that ended up in my little cup made my day when I saw them this morning. They were so cute.

My Horoscope for today thru some day next week (can't remember the dates. LOL.):

Cosmic conditions continue to improve as your planetary rulers, Saturn and Uranus, move closer to a harmonious connection. Unexpected good news from a friend, exciting new relationships, blind dates, numerous communications with the sign Aquarius, and sudden changes in your daily routine could all occur at this time. Vibrations from Mars are getting stronger, bringing more energy and greater interest in sexual activities. Romantic associations with an Aries or Scorpio are also likely after February 11. If you were born around January 7, expect good fortune, travel, higher learning, and benefits from a Sagittarius or Pisces, but look out for possible weight gain.

Whew! At least I ain't got to worry about the weight gain - long as I stay on track anyway. And I will be staying on track so, guess it ain't no worryin' for me to do then!

I ain't even gonna comment on the "sexual activities" thang. I'm officially at 10 months. LOL!!!!!

LMAO!!!!!

Yeah. This feels like a good ending point. LOL!!!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016