TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I tried some of the things this world had to offer me!"

2004-02-03 - 3:44 p.m.

"And I tried some of the things
They said would comfort me
But I'm glad to say that I'm here to stay with the Lord!"

I took two different personality tests in two different places at two totally different times and came up with these results:

You are Turquoise (#40E0D0)

Your dominant hues are green and blue. You're smart and you know it, and want to use your power to help people and relate to others. Even though you tend to battle with yourself, you solve other people's conflicts well.

Your saturation level is higher than average - You know what you want, but sometimes know not to tell everyone. You value accomplishments and know you can get the job done, so don't be afraid to run out and make things happen.

Your outlook on life is bright. You see good things in situations where others may not be able to, and it frustrates you to see them get down on everything.

We don't need a psychic to tell us that you're giving off a Turquoise vibe.

Turquoise types are often intelligent, energetic leaders. Vibrant and dynamic, you take center stage wherever you go; people are naturally drawn in by your charismatic nature. You love to learn, and you excel at remembering facts and figures. More than likely, you're a go-getter with your eyes on the prize. Respect and influence tend to come to you easily, but that doesn't mean you sit around waiting for them. What fun is achieving something if getting there isn't a challenge? Always pushing your limits, you'd be a natural on Survivor � a healthy competitive instinct and a willingness to take risks means you usually reach your goals. You like to look, feel, and act your best; if all those ducks are in a row, nothing's gonna get in your way.

Funny to me. At least I'm consistent.

And I just remembered something:

I was in two singing groups. One, in elementary school. The other, high school. Middle school, I was too busy with the orchestra.

But the elementary school group was called Good to the Last Drop and we were famous for singing En Vogue's "Hold On".

The high school group was called A Touch of J.A.Z. We even performed in a talent show! LOL! I can't believe I sang on a stage somewhere! We sang gospel as well as some SWV (the New Beginning album).

How easily I forget. That's why sometimes, I wish a scrapbook had been kept as I've been coming through life. I could start now but I don't want to focus only on the here-on-out...

Man, those were some good times. LOL!

I can't BELIEVE I forgot!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016