TheForest.Diaryland.Com

I did this so long ago, I had to keep updating the answers every week.

2004-01-30 - 11:43 a.m.

Finally! I am putting this up. This thing must be months old.

Llllllieterally.

B A S i C * Q U E S T i O N S

[ my name is ] - ***** Joi
[ my nicknames are ] � Joi, AJ, Rat, Queen, Ber (like "brrr")
[ all i need is ] - music
[ love is ] - Vanessa Williams & Bryan McKnight's song
[ if i could see one person right now ] � just see? ATW
[ im afraid of ] - failing
[ i dream about ] � sitting on my porch, thinking back over my life while watching my grandchildren play in the yard

W i T H * T H E * O P P O S i T E * S E X . . .

[ what do you notice first? ] - presence
[ last person you danced with ] � Jonathan�s cousin

W H O . . .

[ makes you laugh the most? ] - My momma
[ makes you smile ] - My momma
[ gives you a funny feeling when you see them ] - Jason
[ has a crush on you ] - Mark (Bootylicious Mark)/Fritz
[ do you have a crush on] � �..
[ easier to talk to: boys or girls? ] - girls 'cause I ain't shamed to tell all my nasty business to a girl

W H O * W A S * T H E * L A S T * P E R S O N . . .

[ you talked to ] - Momma
[ hugged ] - Winnie
[ you instant messaged ] � �
[ you laughed with ] � My momma.

M O R E * Q U E S T i O N S . . .

[ i want ] � A career.
[ i love ] - sleep mayn!
[ i miss ] � the hecticity of being a full-time student
[ i fear ] - failure
[ i hear ] - the songs in my head and the ones on the radio here at work
[ i wonder ] � what my dream career is going to be�

S E V E N * T H I N G S * Y O U * L O V E * T O * D O

- SLEEP
- sing
- dance
- realize the miracles evidenced in the small things
- reminisce
- plan

S E V E N * T H I N G S * T H A T * A N N O Y * Y O U

- GUM POPPING
- overly loud talking
- my mother biting her nails
- people who think they are better than others
- DISAPPOINTMENT!
- people being inconsiderate
- forgetting something

F I V E * T H I N G S * Y O U * D O * E V E R Y D A Y

- pray
- sing
- think about my life
- have sexy thoughts (hehe)
- wonder what the day has in store

O N E * P E R S O N * Y O U * C O U L D * S P E N D * Y O U R* L I F E * W I T H * F O R E V E R

- My momma

W H E N * W A S * T H E * L A S T * T I M E * Y O U . . .

Smiled :: Probably a few minutes ago.
Frowned :: Last night �cause someone was being inconsiderate.
Laughed :: This morning
Got Mad :: When I thought the guy who hit my car with his truck didn�t have insurance.
Cried :: Sept. 15, 2003 - my late grandfather's birthday
Were in love :: never REALLY been. felt some strong feelings back in spring/summer of 2002
Got confused :: Yesterday at work.
Played a devilish prank :: 2002 � I hung the Elmo.
Fell asleep :: Last night when I got home from being out.
Were kissed :: November (unless I can count when Napolean kissed me Tuesday night. LOL!!!)
Had sex :: April 2003
Got drunk :: Last Saturday.
Got high :: February 2003
Got in a fight :: I'm not a fighter.
Talked on the phone :: Wednesday
Lied :: Probably last week sometime.

A N 0 T H E R * 0 N E

[ pierce your nose or tongue ] - nose. i can't stand the way the speech changes after a tongue piercing
[ be serious or be funny ] - be serious
[ coke or pepsi ] - (i don't drink soda anymore - pepsi when I did though �cause it�s sweeter)
[ whole or skim milk ] - whole (if i wanted to drink water, i'd just drink some damn water)
[ single or taken ] - taken
[ simple or complicated ] - complicated
[ law or anarchy ] - law
[ flowers or angels ] - angels
[ grey or gray ] - gray
[ read or write ] - read
[ color or black-and-white photos ] - color
[ sunrise or sunset ] - sunset
[ m&m's or skittles ] - m&ms
[ rap or rock ] - rap
[ stay up late or wake up late ] - stay up late
[ tv or radio ] - tv
[ is it pop or soda ] - soda
[ x or o in tic-tac-toe ] - x
[ eat an apple or an orange ] - apple (easier to peel)
[ hot or cold ] - hot (i got sensitive teeth and anemia)
[ dead or alive ] - alive
[ tall members of the opposite sex or short ] - tall (i'm short so somebody gotta be tall �round here!)
[ sun or moon ] � full moon
[ emerald or ruby ] - emerald
[ left or right ] - right
[ vanilla ice cream or chocolate ice cream ] - vanilla
[ high or drunk ] - drunk (doesn't show up in drug tests days later)
[ low fat or fat free ] - low fat
[ what is your biggest fear in the world ] - to FAIL
[ kids or no kids ] - when I'm ready, at least 6 kids
[ cat or dog ] - cat
[ half empty or half full ] - half full
[ mustard or ketchup ] - ketchup
[ sandals or sneakers ] - sandals
[ happy and poor or sad and rich ] - happy and poor (been there before and it wasn't sooo bad)
[ singing or dancing ] � singing and dancing
[ hugging or kissing ] - kissing (you end up hugging anyway)
[ corduroy or plaid ] - corduroy
[ happy or sad ] - happy baby!
[ purple or green ] - green
[ a year of hot sex or a lifetime of friendship ] - lifetime of friendship

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016