TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I'm feeling myself fall once more when I was so sure to close the door on my way out. But I'm here now..."

Wednesday, Jul. 05, 2023 - 12:28 a.m.

It gotta be that the incubus/succubus is doing its best to get back to its live host. Gotta be.

The next day (same but later) after I posted the last entry, learned a bday lunch I was planning to attend today had been shifted to 3 hours earlier and would be moved to SJ's last known place of work.

Like, how stuff work like dis??? SMH

I went knowing there shouldn't be much possibility of seeing him. And that's how it worked out, thankfully.

Kinda weird that while there, my brain was telling me to send a message to him through someone else or even to call him. But pero que? Didn't need to, didn't make sense to. Glad I was able to get through those foolish thoughts. I think the fact that he's been popping up in my thoughts and the burns just to turn around and possibly be in his proximity in such a turn of circumstances just threw me for a lil loop. Kinda crazy how that shit worked out, for real.

Glad I am on the other side of things. Whew.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"I put that on my mama, on my hood: I look fly! I look good!" - Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2023
"I came to feel you up on me, babe. I came to feel ya. Oooh, oooh, ooh, ooohhh..." - Monday, Aug. 14, 2023
"The cutie pies, they all know they can always l-a-y on my pillow!" - Monday, Aug. 07, 2023
"I love you more than you know... I love you more than you know." - Saturday, Jul. 15, 2023
"You don't have trials and tribulations. You have activations and experiences." - IC - Monday, Jul. 10, 2023