TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"What does that mean? Can you explain please?"

Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2023 - 11:52 p.m.

Crazier things have happened.

Nothing is going on, which is what's funny about the statement above. LOL Nada.

SJ has been texting from different numbers the past couple days. 2, maybe 3. He knows I know it's him. He knows I see the messages and am choosing not to respond. Maybe he is trying to wear me down, who knows. I know once I hang up a hat, it's not coming back down. So if he wants to keep it up, I will keep being amused by the silent circus.

It's interesting, only because I have been reminiscing on one or two specific activities. The very very good ones. Coming down off my f'n period (she never fails to betray me) so yeah, hormones. But I'm past all that mentally so the slope is not slippery at all. But it's just funny to me that the activities were on my mind and wouldn't ya know, it's the precise timeframe he tries it.

Dah well.

Was searching for a number in my phone earlier and came across AReid's whole name. Made me notice his birthday is tomorrow. I will be in a meeting next door from a meeting he'll be in tomorrow. It will be lovely if our paths don't cross. I mean that.

Dropped my mom off at her house this evening. She has a couple things to take care of for her car and house. Time for her to move back into her home. These couple days will give her a head start on some things so she can move back comfortably in less than a week. I'ma miss her being here but I'ma enjoy the solitude - a lot. Looking to move her back into her home this weekend or so.

On 4/20, was out for dinner and stopped by a CBD store that happened to be next door. Prices were outrageous so found one of the items online; a sleep aid for my mom. They also had microdose pills and some edibles; got those for myself. Will be trying the microdose soon. The edibles will have to be in a couple weeks and I will be starting with only a half of one. I just want to feel a little different, not outright float above the earth.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"I know we do a lot of back and forth. I know we do a lot of fast then slow." - Monday, Jul. 03, 2023
"Funny, I can still smell you in my dreams. You should be gone. You should be gone..." - Friday, Jun. 23, 2023
"I'm holding me back. Gotta do better." - Friday, May. 26, 2023
"Please do not lean on me, I'm unstable." - Sunday, May. 21, 2023
"I can make believe I have everythang. But I can't pretend that I don't see that without you, girl, my life is incomplete." - Sunday, Apr. 30, 2023