TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Oh, Lord, I need... Oh, Lord, I need... A breakthrough... A breakthrough..."

Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2019 - 5:33 a.m.

I'm leveling up past fear this year.

Said it and been doing it.

Yesterday, I passed the second of two exams to get a professional certification. I've been getting around to this for about 4 years, now. Finally got it done within the past month and a half. And didn't study.

God is good.

And last week, met with the executive of a non-profit to discuss employment opportunities. There are none at the moment but the conversation was a kickoff to future expansion. Apparently, I set the executive off on a path he wanted to start, in sourcing future talent.

God's timing is immaculate.

Today is the last day of Lent for me, being that I started late. I'm happy with my experience. Wasn't on my knees on any day but the messages and the conversations? A1. I'm blessed and highly favored, that's for sure.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"So ashé... Selah... Namaste... We give praise for all that is." - Thursday, Jun. 27, 2019
"You already knew that. But you already knew that. You probably knew that, girl." - Saturday, Jun. 01, 2019
"But the truth...re...mains...you're....GONE." - Wednesday, May. 22, 2019
"Shower... Sprinkle... Fall down on me." - Sunday, May. 05, 2019
"I was gone already. Gone, already." - Friday, May. 03, 2019