TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Can't blame it on some subtle flirtation. It's the way you look at me with those eyes..."

Monday, Apr. 22, 2019 - 12:03 a.m.

Last night, I physically felt a few things in my dreams. Was making out with some guy and felt his tongue. Several times in the dream. To the point where I was in the dream, like, "let me do that again to see if I am really feeling this right now." And did.

And also, I was holding a crying baby and felt the weight of the baby on my leg and in my arms and against my chest.

It was just weird actually feeling anything in my dreams. Wonder what it means to feel things in your dreams.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"You already knew that. But you already knew that. You probably knew that, girl." - Saturday, Jun. 01, 2019
"But the truth...re...mains...you're....GONE." - Wednesday, May. 22, 2019
"Shower... Sprinkle... Fall down on me." - Sunday, May. 05, 2019
"I was gone already. Gone, already." - Friday, May. 03, 2019
"Oh, Lord, I need... Oh, Lord, I need... A breakthrough... A breakthrough..." - Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2019