TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"So ashé... Selah... Namaste... We give praise for all that is."

Thursday, Jun. 27, 2019 - 1:56 p.m.

I just had the biggest cry/scream I can ever remember. Lasted approximately 2mins. I gave in. Didn't want to hold it in.

All over a $250 a/c cage.

One day, when I am particularly enjoying my home, I hope to laugh at what was just a traumatic experience. I don't cry. Definitely don't cry AND scream.

This house process has been so exhaustingly frustrating. Every single thing has been the most humongous challenge that could ever be. It's been difficult at every single turn. Every turn.

I've held onto my emotions as much as possible but Lord. Today, with this tiny, last-minute detail that should have been simple but became overly complicated, I just couldn't be a big girl anymore. I couldn't.

And I don't even feel better for it.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Lord, you don't have to move my mountain, but give me the strength to climb." (Please.) - Friday, Aug. 30, 2019
"Because of who you are and more, I'm thankful..." - Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019
"I'm in the light - I glow - but u know not to touch me 'cause it might burn if it don't work." - Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019
"We'll always have Paris - we'll share it. That's as far as it goes." - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019
"I don't wanna kiss you, I just want to feel you. Feel you... I want you around." - Sunday, Jun. 30, 2019