TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I know the Lord will make a way. Oh, yes, he will."

Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2014 - 9:44 p.m.

Chyle. I'm not feeling no kinda way right now but I'm listening to a youtube video of a lady and a man singing this song and I am so close to getting caught up in it.... Ha! LOL

"Oh, yes, he will!"

I am indeed a living witness! Aaaaamen!!!!

Came here with no intentions but since I'm here, I do want to document that more and more lately, I am able to recognize how my behaviors relate to something mental going on with me.

For the past almost week, I've delayed and procrastinated on doing something for the theatre. I guess it just bothered me that they called right after I got back from vacation. Not only did they call, seemingly every other person who needed something called too. I got overwhelmed and that made me mentally shut down. I just haven't done anything. But tonight, I don't know why, but I just got right on into doing the theatre stuff. I so easily got it completed. Like, why couldn't I just have done that another night or something and saved myself all this extra aggravation?

I'm just so tired all the time. ALL THE TIME.

Ugh.

Vacation was pretty good. Not my favorite by far and I feel like such a spoiled brat for saying that. LOL But for real. Like, how BLESSED am I to see the world? Yet got the nerve to complain. SMH I feel guilty but I'm just being honest.

Came back to the craziest of craziness....at work, of all places. Chyle. Now, this week is semi-quiet. LOL Go figure.

Alright. Sleepy. Gonna try to catch up on some missed rest.

Deuces.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016