TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"No need for love unless it's Mr. Right."

Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010 - 9:58 p.m.

Feeling real zen right now. Of course, I'm going to YET AFREAKINGAIN mention DBanks. THIS will definitely be THE LAST time. I mean it! I'm so not upset about what he did. I'm only a bit perturbed that it's making it into my space here. LOL That's the only thing bothering my mind right now. Otherwise, I'm not in the least bit bothered. He showed himself yet again. Once again. As usual. No, I haven't fallen back into anything with him. I'm still holding strong. But I was willing to try to work on a friendship with him as a person. Obviously, that's not feasible. So guess what I'm gonna do? Leave it alone. I feel like I just felt that light switch get turned to OFF. It's like a click in my brain. And after an experience I had yesterday, I FULLY understand/comprehend/digest that human beings will be who they are. If they don't want to be something different, then theythehell won't. It doesn't make sense to sit back and be upset about that fact. There are too many other things requiring energy for me to sit and waste any on that phenomenon. So I won't. 2010 is really helping me finally get to that point where I realize that people are people and they are going to do what they want to do and live the way THEY want to live. What is my role in anything a'tall? TO BE ME. TO LIVE MY LIFE. TO BE WHOTHEHELL I WANT TO BE. So that's where I'm at this evening. Hopefully, it's where I'll be staying for a looooooong time too.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016