TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I don't wanna live my life without ya..."

Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2010 - 9:01 p.m.

OMG, I have been listening to Twe.et's "Love Again" ALL DAY. On repeat like WHOA. I am in LOVE/AWE with this damn song!!!

Wow.

Kinda sums up what I'm feeling these days minus the "love" part. LOL

Guess if the "love" were replaced with "like", it'd be more fitting.

Anywhoo, life is quiet. Been putting in WORK qt the gym. Somebody I don't know and never see passed through the office today and stopped by my office to say "Hi. I saw you working out at the gym last night." Ooookay. LOL. I really love thr gym at my job. I mean, really. It's just awesome. I'm finding myself planning my weekdays around the gym now. Weird.

My family reunion is next week in Atlanta. It's been so much buildup to it and a lot of ppanning and WORK. I'm ready for it to be over already! LOL. I'm looking forward to it though.

Hmmm, anything else? Well, I've had 2 phone interviews in the past 2 weeks but I don't know if I'm ready to leave my job yet. Praying about that one. I don't want to leave what I've got if it's not my time to....

Yeah, I have nothing else going on at the moment. No spare time to think about too much foolishness, so that's good. My great-aunt's birthday is tomorrow. Thank God for bringing her this far and in good health!! She wants to go shopping..... Lord help me!! LOL

Well, headed out to dinner. Holla.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016