TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Be strong so you can catch your dreams!"

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2008 - 5:41 p.m.

So I, me, of all people (!!!!), I ruined the trip to Tally to see Grace. We ain't goin' and I'm sad about it!!! :( :( :(

I got some kinda funky sinus infection so nobody trusts me to make the drive up there. I know I'll feel fine come Saturday. I know I will. But because I'm here sicky-poo today, nobody wants to be stuck in the car with me tomorrow, the day we were supposed to be leaving. :(

I just wanted to go ASAIhadthechance because she needs us yesterday and also 'cause I know how quickly my schedule can fill up unexpectedly. So now that's all down the drain and I'm unavailable until the 7th after this weekend. :(

I'm extremely disappointed but I know they're right in that I won't make a 7-hour DRIVE in the condition I'm in.

Sad.

I have some other stuff my mind wants me to get into here but my heart is trying to tell me not to waste energy on the nonsense. So today, I'm gonna listen to my heart.

Gooooo heart! :)

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016