TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Even Denzel say, 'Damn I ain't know it's like dat!'"

Saturday, Feb. 02, 2008 - 1:31 p.m.

Blah. Life is so blah right now.

Of course, I stay busy and running around, never sitting down in one place for long. But still, I'm bored! I just feel like I don't have anything exciting to do!

Crazy, that's what they call me. :)

So I've kinda changed my eating habits. Still got a ways to go but at least I feel like I'm on the right track. So I'm happy about that.

*sigh* So bored!!!!

I think it's the people I hang with. I'm actively working towards not being around them much because we don't have the same attitudes about life and shit. Their whole lives revolve around clubbing. I'm over that shit already. Damn! And they asses all older than me so you would think they've tired of that but no.

So I'm very glad that school keeps me so busy that I'm telling them "No, can't hang out this time." on a regular ass basis

Maybe I'm bored too 'cause I just don't have time to do anything. I can't go here 'cause I need to work on my homework instead. I can't go there 'cause I have to work on this project. It's actually extremely overwhelming...

I don't know. It's what I want to do. Let me just chill.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016