TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I can run, I can race for hours and hours and don't stop..."

Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2007 - 3:44 p.m.

Class was...fun? LOL. I'm just too excited to be a student. Really, I am. I know it's gonna grate on my last f'n nerve in a couple of weeks but, for right now, I'm reveling in it.

I like to buss out certain "words" in my conversations with people. Like, "mosey" and "vehemently" (one of my favorite words!). I'm glad the folks that know me are used to it. But it's always funny when somebody I don't know is subjected to it. They think I'm trying to be sarcastic but it's just me. *shrug*

I have a damn cold. Boo!!!!! The Big Boss Lady came to work sick-sick last week. Of course my immune system can't NOT be at the party too! So here I am, sicky-poo. :(

Okay, I'm gradually attempting a new round of Celibacy. I started having thoughts of David yesterday and today but I forcefully pushed them out of my mind. Maybe if I don't think or don't even allow myself to think about sex, I'll make it... Hmmm, we'll see.

My butt muscles and thigh muscles are sore from my regular walking. Something ain't right, no?

I'm so cold right now. Literally. And I know it's like 100 degrees outside... But it has to be no more than 60 where I'm at! It has to be! I have the heater on, a jacket on and I'm STILL cold!!! Ugh!!!

In a way, I'm bored with my life right now. I want some POSITIVE excitement (I've got enough negative "excitement"). I need a positive person in my life that I can do daily activities with. My bestest Tae fits the bill but she's not here!!!!! *sob* Oh well, guess I just gotta work on doing well with what I'm trying to do now and focus on having an "exciting" life later.

I, for one, am happy that Mic.hael Vi.ck will not lose his career over the dogfighting charges. As a dog-lover, I do not agree with dogfighting. However, I feel that if he is going to be prosecuted by the NFL for engaging in a sport where animals are mauled and/or murdered, so should the other athletes and members of professional organizations who engage in deer-bird-bear-etc hunting! Those are animals too, no? Hmph.

Anyaway, I hope I get some cleaning done tonight. I wanna get a little bit of that out of the way, watch B.ig Br.other, then hit the sheets.

I'M BORED WITH MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016