TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"If I just hold my peace..."

Thursday, Aug. 30, 2007 - 9:07 a.m.

In the "Woulda Been Too Much Like Right" file for the day...

Your girl and mine, TheForest, finds herself sitting in the backseat of her new 2007 Nissan Altima. The one with the push-button start? Yeah, that one. She's in the middle of the street during rush-hour traffic.

Inquiring minds may wanna know why TheForest is in her current position.

Well, she's happy to say that she's safe and unharmed, save for a sore left shoulder.

BUT she's sad to say that some fool cut her off in traffic and RIPPED THE WHOLE FRONT BUMPER OFF HER DAMN CAR!!!!!!

It just would have been too much like right for TheForest to not have been involved in an accident in her new car on her way, reluctantly, to work. It just would have been too much like right.

As I did my last accident, I'll be back to detail this one later. I'm just trying to wait for the tow truck (the story of my life) so I can get on with my day.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016