TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Share my world. Don't you leave. Promise I'll be here whenever you need me near."

2007-04-17 - 8:36 a.m.

It never fails.

Everytime I think hard about somebody, they surface.

Not 30 minutes after I wrote that last entry, TheBouncer called trying to get me to move to O.hio and be with him.

I don't want it. I don't want him.

Yes, it's nice to have consistency and stability in the mental and physical sense but more than that, I want consistency and stability in the financial sense.

No, I ain't talkin' about livin' high off the hog. I'm just talkin' about not worrying about my utilities being cut off and not having money to buy food to eat. I've been there to see that TheBouncer is not bothered enough by circumstances such as those so...yeah.

I'ma need for him to get it alllllll together.

And I don't want him to get it together for me to feel secure, 'cause either way, I know that he's not the one for me. I just want him to be happy with his life as a person, 'cause it bothers me that he works so hard to only end up living miserably.

I love him as a person. He's been nothing but good to me these past (going on) 4 years. I'm sad that I can't be his other half but I know the right one is out there for him and he'll find her one day.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016