TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Slipped on an iceberg... Cold... Slipped up and fell in love with an iceberg... I slipped..."

-

Even though I know and knew that TheBouncer is not and was not the one for me, that situation was SO consistent and stable that I got supremely comfortable in it.

Now that I am "alone" and definitely emotional, I am really missing that consistency and stability.

I actually just had a thought to call him and accept his "offer" to move to O.hio and live with him.

That thought lasted a good half a millisecond.

I may be wistful and even crazy but I have yet to reach the point of insanity.

But that doesn't make it any easier to ignore the fact that I go to sleep in my own bed by my ownself every single night. No manly chest to snuggle up to. No friggin man-hands to rub my back during the night.

But it's all good. I'm alive and healthy and progressing.

The Lord knows what's best for me. Right now, I'm praying for the patience to wait on whatever and whoever that is.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016