TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Even though what we do is wrong we still hustle 'till the sun go up, crack a 40 when the sun go down - it's a cold winter..."

2006-11-16 - 11:57 p.m.

Ya know, I'm really thinkin' of changin' the name of this place to "The Bitch Box" or something of that nature.

'Cause all I do is come on here and bitch and moan.

And it feels good to do it but damn, when I'm bored that day and I feel like readin' some of my past thoughts, I just don't like to think that all I'll be reading about is the foolishness I was putting up with at the time.

But it is what's going on in my life at the time, right?

Right.

So D calls me today, saying she needs a BIG HUGE favor - which is NOTHING NEW. The girl NEEDS something ALL THE DAMN TIME.

So I say "What is it?" and she says, and I quote, "I wanted to know if you would be willing to put TriflingBoy's plane ticket on your credit card and I'll give you the money for it tonight."

I.d.i.o.t.i.c.

Completely and totally infuckingsane.

Like, really. Come ON!

This chick...the stupid stick apparently did not hit her ass hard enough.

And I know for a fact it didn't break upon first contact with her damn head 'cause it don' swung around and hit me in the damn head too.

I agreed to her damn shenanigans!

I agreed because I knew no one else would assist her in what she was trying to do. Scratch that. I agreed 'cause I felt sorry for her dumb ass.

But let me say this: That Stupid Stick? It's broken after coming in contact with me.

'Cause I will not be caught up in the dumb shit.

I agreed 'cause I want her to go through some bullshit over this whole situation where she does not get her money back and is stuck paying me every penny of what it costs. Why? 'Cause that is what it is really going to take for her to see the damn insaneness of what she is putting herself through. Period.

After everything else, she still sees what she's doing as okay? Lying to the boy about where the money is coming from just to make sure she gets it back? Yeah. She needs to learn her lesson.

And hopefully, I'll get screwed over some kind of way in this mess too. Why? So I can learn my damn lesson too. So I can finally understand that she will eff me over time and time again to get what she wants.

And maybe that will be the straw to break the camel's back and make me finally go off on her ass.

I swear I'm such a coward. I wait for the big bang to happen before I cut myself loose from situations and people that I know are not good for my life or my spirit but that I continue to deal with out of pity for them.

2007? Oh, it's about to get ugly.

I'm talkin' "Emancipation of ME" ugly.

EVERYBODY is getting the boot. Every negative, self-serving, time-consuming, energy-draining mufugga and situation has got to go.

I have said it time and time and time again before but I'm done. I am at the end of my damn rope.

It's gonna be mind over matter in 2007. It's gonna be heart before thought in 2007. Raw and Uncut, like my Auntie Bo. Wild and Outrageous will be more like it. I'm out. I'm doin' what I wanna do. I'm livin' my got-damn life.

PEER-REE-AWT!

Speakin' of which, it's Day 1 and I ain't even know it was comin'. The Bitch is early and in FULL effect.

I'ma try to just sit my ass down and be quiet somewhere tomorrow 'cause the rage is likely to be unleashed on ANY FOOL who dares to think they can act clownish on me.

I swear, D betta have my money THIS TIME. LOL!

For real though, I ain't even playin' and she of all people knows that.

Awwwwww man, I just need a fuggin' BREAK right now. From all the bullshit!

Next week, I wish you would HURRY YOUR ASS UP AND GET HERE!

Mufugga!

I. need. a. blunt.

Right now.

I'm 'bout to figuratively dig for David's numba - all up in my phone. LOL.

I SWEAR, I wish I never met his ass. 'Cause then, in times like these, I wouldn't even be able to imagine callin' him up and havin' him solve all my problems right quick. A puff and a pass, a smack on da ass, and all would be right with the world. LOL!

Damn, I need to erase his number.

Alright, I'm better now. It's all off my chest. I can go to sleep.

Hopefully.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016