TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Oh, how I wish, I wish it would rain."

Sunday, Jul. 31, 2022 - 11:44 p.m.

I wish I cried easily. I feel like crying but can't summon any tears. The foolishness of it all makes me not want to waste one tear. On the other hand, I feel like it just some energy I need to release. It would make me feel better, I think. Just can't seem to pull those tears up.

These are the moments that make me sad to be single. When I need a shoulder or just some impartial tenderness. These are the moments.

My hormones must be raging. SMH.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"But if u say a word about love, she's on the run. She's on the run." - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2022
"Can you hear me, Major Todd? Can you hear me, Major Todd?" - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2022
"Say that you love me. Won't you say that you love me? Say you wanna be my only." - Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2022
"I'm trying to live my life connected forever. I wanna love you forever." - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2022
"You make me beg for forgiveness. I just can't stay in your presence without making bad decisions." - Friday, Aug. 12, 2022