TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I'm sorry that I had to cut u off. I truly am sorry for ur loss."

Monday, Jun. 25, 2018 - 11:26 p.m.

Psychic energy rising.

Gotta make note when this happens.

I literally awoke from a dream this morning at 3:30am that foreshadowed something that happened at 12:30pm, workwise.

Also, I'm coming to acknowledge the pull in my persona/personality/aura/being that I cannot explain. It doesn't affect everyone but the ones that it does, it affects them fully. It's scary but intriguing at the same time. Scary, because I'm not actively doing anything to encourage it. Intriguing, because I'm not actively doing anything to encourage it. What if I tapped into that pull and used it to my advantage?

Honestly, I feel like losing weight would allow me to do so. Not to make excuses, but that thought makes me hella nervous.

But anyway.

Today wanted to be made note of. So I'm doing just that.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Now that I told u what it iiiis, I better point you towards The Wiiiiz!" - Monday, Jul. 09, 2018
"Do whatever it is u gotta do: it won't hurt me. It won't hurt me." - Sunday, Jul. 08, 2018
"KeKe: Do u love me? Is u riding?" - Friday, Jul. 06, 2018
"How could u know these things about me?" - Tuesday, Jul. 03, 2018
"Last night, one piece of something: she pull mi shirt & then she pop mi button." - Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018