TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Now that I told u what it iiiis, I better point you towards The Wiiiiz!"

Monday, Jul. 09, 2018 - 10:53 p.m.

I woke up this morning and something told me to look for The Wiz soundtrack on Tidal, since it had been removed from Spotify. God is good because it was on Tidal!! Been enjoying it most of the day.

I had a nice day today, I'm grateful. Finally did some things that had been lingering, like mailing off thank you cards to those who helped with my home purchase process (the heirs), repotting two of my work plants, getting a copy of the recorded deed for my house. Life treated me kind today. I'm grateful.

AReid gave me the requisite 2 days to get over being mad. Been sending me everything he can think of this afternoon into evening. I told him I was offended and he must think I'm playing. Hmph. He gon learn today. Well, tomorrow, rather. He ain't gon kill my peaceful vibe for today.

I go on staycation the end of the week. Have PL days I gotta use or lose before our next fiscal year starts. Planning on waking up with no alarm, cleaning my mom's house, a beach day, possibly a ride to Orlando... We'll see.

Sleepy. *yawn*

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Feelings. So deep in my feelings..." - Friday, Sept. 14, 2018
"By "you", I mean "me"." - Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018
"I love you! Call me!" - Monday, Aug. 27, 2018
"Too gone, too long, baby, to ever get back again in my heart." - Thursday, Jul. 26, 2018
"When summer burns with heat, I always get the hots for you." - Monday, Jul. 16, 2018