TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"KeKe: Do u love me? Is u riding?"

Friday, Jul. 06, 2018 - 8:49 p.m.

Wanna note this while I'm still relatively "upset" about it.

I say "upset" because when I'm really mad about someone's behavior, I write they ass clean off and don't feel no type of way about doing so. So I'm not really mad, just moreso aggravated.

Anyway, AReid did some fuckboy shit for the 2nd time. Last time, for me. Pretty sure that what gets on my nerves about it the most is that if I were anything other than a black female, he would not have pulled that shit.

But anyway, he pulled it. It's done. He knows he was wrong so he'll pull back and just wait for me to calm down like last time. But this time, I'm over it so, nah. Dassit.

What bothers me from a different angle is the reminder that this nigga is simply my coworker - nothing more, nothing less. Never will be, either. He's my coworker. And dassit, dassall. I'm agggggravated because here I was, pushing to allow myself to be comfortable enough to cross-contaminate my compartmentalized life. I was ready to have a personal real friendship with a *coworker*, something I've never fully done. But, nope, not this time. This nigga ain't no friend of mine, behaving this way. Hell no.

Great thing is that, even though we work in the same building, I never see him. So I ain't gotta worry about feeling awkward around him while not speaking.

It's just messed up though 'cause I was hoping he wasn't the guy that glimpses showed he might just be. I had hoped he was better than those glimpses. But, alas.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"I love you! Call me!" - Monday, Aug. 27, 2018
"Too gone, too long, baby, to ever get back again in my heart." - Thursday, Jul. 26, 2018
"When summer burns with heat, I always get the hots for you." - Monday, Jul. 16, 2018
"Now that I told u what it iiiis, I better point you towards The Wiiiiz!" - Monday, Jul. 09, 2018
"Do whatever it is u gotta do: it won't hurt me. It won't hurt me." - Sunday, Jul. 08, 2018