TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"It was you who brought the sunlight back in my life. It was you who promised me forever..."

Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2008 - 11:29 a.m.

I'm sleepy. I'm overwhelmed. I'm out of time. I'm just...BLECH!

Saturday is my stepdad's birthday, Aaron's funeral, Shana's wedding, Monica's bday party AND Jasma's bday party.

I don't look forward to Saturday. Periot.

I set my alarm to go off in the middle of the night so I could do my homework. Ended up getting into a "fight" with the alarm. I won! Yay! Whoo-hoo!!

But then I woke up at damn-near 6am...time to get up for work.... NO time for doing schoolwork. So now, I'm (kinda) screwed. :(

I was a FOOL for trusting TheBouncer. Did I say that already? I'm sure I did. So yeah, I was a FOOL for that, but I was STUPID for not protecting myself.

And that'll be the last I say on him.

Is it really only Tuesday? Is it really?

I really like the character "Steven Colbert". I think he's extremely funny.

"If you don't know where you're going, you'll end up somewhere else." Yogi Berra

Okay, lemme try to be productive for once.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016