TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Love u like a brother. Treat u like a friend. Respect u like a lover."

Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019 - 10:36 p.m.

Ok. Because this is my safe space and I can't think of anywhere else to store this info, here are my BDSM personality results.

So I remember, Roscoe sent me a link to the test. Roscoe is a local Instagram "personality" that I randomly started following one day. Not long after following him, I ran into him during Art Basel. He started following me. That was like 4 years ago. Since then, we've communicated here and there. Since last year, we've been communicating kind of regularly. I enjoy communicating with him because, for 98%, it's completely innocent, he is non-judgemental and very open-minded.

So, yeah. Recently, dom/sub relationships became a topic of discussion, so he sent the link to the test.

These are my results *in my Law & Order voice*:

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Switch
99% Rope bunny
98% Rigger
91% Voyeur
66% Dominant
64% Master/Mistress
62% Submissive
60% Vanilla
56% Experimentalist
46% Owner
43% Daddy/Mommy
42% Sadist
42% Brat tamer
38% Degrader
37% Masochist
37% Exhibitionist
25% Non-monogamist
14% Brat
11% Primal (Hunter)
3% Slave
3% Boy/Girl
2% Degradee
2% Primal (Prey)
1% Pet
0% Ageplayer

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Can't blame it on some subtle flirtation. It's the way you look at me with those eyes..." - Monday, Apr. 22, 2019
"Makes me want to run away, away from love. 'Cause I don't wanna feel the pain, the pain of love." - Friday, Apr. 19, 2019
"Why don't u stay the night? Baby, u should stay the night. U should just stay the night." - Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019
"When I was in trouble, you came to my rescue!" - Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2019
"I will remain confident in this: I will see the goodness of the Lord." - Monday, Mar. 11, 2019