TheForest.Diaryland.Com

" 'Cause I can't make you love me if you don't..."

Wednesday, Dec. 09, 2009 - 12:04 a.m.

ARGHARGHARGHARGH!!!!

I CANNOT seem to start this damn paper!!!! It's only 5 pages. WTF?!?

I'm thinking it's because it's the FINAL thing I have to do before this whole educational ordeal is FINI. No more. Done. Dunzo. OVER.

So my mind is rebelling. Won't let me do ANYTHING. I've been sitting in front of this laptop for 2 whole hours and not one word is on the page. UGH! I HATE this. At least this is the last time but for real - I HATE THIS.

I'm starting to feel overwhelmed already. Like, my mind is racing with thoughts of what I will do and how I will use my time now that I'm done with school. Like, I'm mentally scheduling and signing myself up for EVERYTHING before I'm even officially done with school. LOL

I think it might also have to do with me not taking my thyroid meds for two weeks already. I thought I didn't need them anymore but uh... Yeah. I've been on them a year now. I need them. I just hate the thought of having to take a damn pill every single day for the rest of my life but there are folks in worse situations so I can't complain. I don't deserve to complain.

Anywhoo, I'ma try to get on it. I don't know what I can do other than a nap to get my mind going. Lately, I haven't been waking up from those "naps", so I don't think that's a safe thing to do. But I can't think of anything. I don't even know the first word to damn type. UGH!

I swear, I am proud of this accomplishment. More proud of this than I was of my undergraduate degree, because I had to work extra-hard for it and all up in my spare time. And I didn't take any shortcuts and I put in major time to make it happen. So yeah, I'm patting my own back about it. PAT muthaf'n PAT.

Nevertheless, I AM GLAD IT'S OVER!!!!!!! Good Lord!!!

Alright, for real, let me go try again to get started.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016