TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Forget the news, the paper, the tabloids, the classifieds, entertainment, the androids. Let's freak this dance; romance on the floor cuz I don't care what's said in the tabloids."

Thursday, Jul. 03, 2008 - 1:01 a.m.

Okay, okay! I admit it! I have a *minor* character flaw. BUT only THIS ONE! No other!

LMAO!

Whatevah.

Soooo, I have this thing about me where it is in your WORST interest to act like I NEED YOU. Really. I REVOLT against that shit.

Shit like that just pushes me to be EVEN MORE independent so please, don't set yourself up to get ya feelings hurt.

Me? Need you?! Really. Let's be REALISTIC right now, okay? Thanks.

So yeah, that little trait right there tends to make dudes feel SO not needed, which makes them try hard to prove that I do need them. Even though the situation that sparked this has nothing to do with a relationship, it did involve a male and that is when I realized how I must seem to dudes on a regular basis. Like I don't need 'em. They don't feel needed, so they end up doing whatever they can to seem invaluable. And then that turns me off and x, y, z = I'm over it.

I don't know that I have a problem with my problem. I think I kinda like my problem, although I definitely see where my problem could be problematic (has been problematic) in relationships.

But for right now? Oh-the-hell well.

Sooooooo... I'm supposed to be packing right now but I'm here typing instead. I just don't feel like it!!! *sigh*

Let me get to gettin'.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016