TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"It's the way and it's not gonna change and..."

Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2008 - 12:36 p.m.

I'm tired. Not exhausted though - that's a good thing. I've been trying to get my "asleep by 10:30" on. It worked 2 days but that's it. I got home after 10 last night 'cause my prof went over class time by 25 minutes! WTF?! And he ain't even realize it! A student had to bring it to his dang'on attention! Ugh, I do NOT look forward to this class for the rest of the semester. But it is what must be done so it shall be done.

I've been getting up early in the morning and getting to work early this week so far. LOL! It's a good feeling. I'm enjoying it. It really does help me start the day off less stressed. *whew*

I'm thinking about some serious changes in my life, mainly just sitting my behind down and being a good girl. SCARY! Ahhhhh!!!! But I'm just over the whole "everywhere all the time" lifestyle. I wanna stay at home on a Saturday night and watch tv too! That's fun to me. I just so easily give into others' desires for my nights. But I'm 'bout to break free from the chains!!!!! Stay home and study or take myself to the bookstore or the movies. For real.

I'm just over getting drunk and thinking about getting high and basically riding down the road to Addiction. I keep watching "Intervention". Scary? Now THAT'S some scary stuff. It ain't what life's about. I don't wanna end up in those positions....

Yeah, time to contemplate make some changes.

Life is good otherwise. My ears have been killing me lately and I'm not digesting anything properly. Hmmmm... I'on know. We'll see.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016