TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Bitch, I might be!"

Monday, Jul. 16, 2007 - 12:28 p.m.

Wow.

I am on vacation and it is just. like. wow.

I am SO RELAXED right now. Oh my goodness, it feels so good!

Just to be away and NOT be able to do anything I feel like I NEED to do... It's just a wonderful feeling. I am really happy right now.

Ironically, I'm looking forward to going back to the hustle and bustle of my daily life 'cause I feel like I'll have a renewed energy to tackle everything to the best of my ability.

Then again, I know that this thought is only gonna be good for the next 6 days until I actually go back to work and the cycle of hecticity starts all over again. Then, I'm gonna be pissed that I'm no longer on vacation.

LOL.

Oh well, I'm enjoying it for now.

One thing I know is I look forward to one day moving away from the EXTREMELY HIGH cost of living that is the beautiful city of M.iami. But not for a while. Maybe 2 or 3 years. But I'm definitely gonna get away so that I can get me a house and a lifestyle that is not focused on money and how much it costs to have a roof over my head.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016